"It's Our Goal To Give Your Child A World Class Education!"

Administration 

LKCS Director and Founder / APAA 3K & 4K Program Sponsor
Keisha Lloyd Kennedy
kkennedy@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA 3K & 4K Office Manager
APAA 3K & 4K Program Manager / CACFP Administrator
Candi Creech
clloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS Guidance Counselor & Test Coordinator
Aubrey Pompey
apompey@lkcs.k12.sc.us
 
APAA 3K & 4K Program Director
Salisa Mincey-McTeer
LKCS and APAA 3K & 4K Program Education Consultant
Brenda Lloyd
Office Staff
LKCS and APAA 3K & 4K Program Administrative Assistant
Christen Hughes
chughes@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA 3K & 4K Program Staff
 
APAA 3K & 4K Program Lead Teacher
Karissa Blocker
APAA 3K & 4K Program Child Care Instructional Assistant
Valerie Jones
vjones@lkcs.k12.sc.us
 
APAA 3K & 4K Program Child Care Assistant
Shaunte' Davis
 
APAA 3K & 4K Program Hall Monitor
Lana Thomas

English 

 
LKCS ELA Teacher
Deborah Barnes

Mathematics 

LKCS Math Teacher
Karen Cue
kcue@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Social Studies & History 

LKCS Social Studies Teacher 
Brendan Lloyd
brendanlloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Science 

LKCS Science Teacher
Josh Hobbs
jhobbs@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Elementary School
LKCS Elementary Teacher
Donna Jimenez
djimenez@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Special Education 

 
LKCS Special Needs Teacher

Teacher's Aide

LKCS Teacher's Aide and LKCS After School Aide
Larry Miles
lmiller@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Computer Lab Coordinator
 
LKCS Computer Lab Monitor

APAA Live Music

APAA Live Music
Frank Williams
fwilliams@lkcs.k12.sc.us
soulful.keys59@yahoo.com