"It's Our Goal To Give Your Child A World Class Education!"

Administration 

LKCS and APAA Director and Founder
Keisha Lloyd Kennedy
kkennedy@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Principal
Sheneque Jackson
sjackson@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Guidance Counselor & Test Coordinator
Aubrey Pompey
apompey@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Education Counsultant
Brenda Lloyd
LKCS and APAA Office Manager
LKCS After School Program Manager
Candi Creech
clloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Office Staff
LKCS and APAA Administrative Assistant
Christen Hughes
chughes@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Office Assistant and LKCS After School Aide
Valerie Jones
vjones@lkcs.k12.sc.us

English 

APAA English Teacher
Bridget Peoples
bpeoples@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Mathematics 

LKCS Math Teacher
Karen Cue
kcue@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA Math Teacher
Shelia Suggs-Green
ssuggs-green@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Social Studies & History 

LKCS Social Studies Teacher 
Brendan Lloyd
brendanlloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA History Teacher
Raquel Azhocar
razhocar@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Science 

APAA Science Teacher
Lisa Cooper
lcooper@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS Science Teacher
Josh Hobbs
Elementary School
LKCS Elementary Teacher
Donna Jimenez
djimenez@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Special Education 

LKCS and APAA Special Needs Teacher
Angela Van Dyne
avandyne@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Fine Arts & Electives 

LKCS and APAA Music Teacher
Frank Williams
fwilliams@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Dance Teacher
Latrise Simpson
lsimpson@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA Visual Arts Teacher
Donald Tilton
dtilton@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA PE Teacher
Josh Hobbs
jhobbs@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Teacher's Aide

LKCS and APAA Teacher's Aide and LKCS After School Aide
Larry Miles
lmiller@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Computer Lab Coordinator
LKCS and APAA Computer Lab Monitor
Ferlecia Cuthberson
fcuthbertson@lkcs.k12.sc.us