"It's Our Goal To Give Your Child A World Class Education!"

Administration 

LKCS and APAA Director
Keisha Lloyd Kennedy
kkennedy@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Principal
Sheneque Jackson
sjackson@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Guidance Counselor & Test Coordinator
Aubrey Pompey
apompey@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Education Counsultant
Brenda Lloyd
LKCS and APAA Office Manager
LKCS and APAA After School Manager
Candi Creech
clloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Office Staff
LKCS and APAA Office Assistant
Whitney Johnson
wjohnson@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Office Aide
LKCS and APAA After School Aide
Susan Harrison
sharrison@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Administrative Assistant
LKCS and APAA After School Supervisor
Christen Hughes
chughes@lkcs.k12.sc.us

English Language Arts 

LKCS English Teacher
Leslie LaPrise
llaprise@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA English Teacher
Bridget Peoples
bpeoples@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Mathematics 

LKCS Math Teacher
Karen Cue
kcue@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA Math Teacher
Taffy Hall
thall@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Social Studies & History

LKCS Social Studies Teacher
Brendan Lloyd
blloyd@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA History Teacher
Raquel Azhocar
razhocar@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Science 

APAA/LKCS Science Teacher
Lisa Cooper
lcooper@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Elementary School
LKCS Elementary Teacher
Donna Jimenez
djimenez@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Special Education 

LKCS and APAA Special Needs Teacher
Angela Van Dyne
avandyne@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Fine Arts & Electives 

LKCS and APAA Music Teacher
Frank Williams
fwilliams@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA Dance Teacher
Latrise Simpson
lsimpson@lkcs.k12.sc.us
APAA Visual Arts Teacher
Donald Tilton
dtilton@lkcs.k12.sc.us
LKCS and APAA PE Teacher
Raven Johnson
rjohnson@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Teacher's Aides

LKCS and APAA Teacher's Aide
Larry Miles
lmiller@lkcs.k12.sc.us
Computer Lab 
LKCS and APAA Computer Lab Monitor
Ferlecia Cuthberson
fcuthbertson@lkcs.k12.sc.us

Make a free website with Yola